Skip to main content

Seminarios Virtuales

Printer-friendly version

 

Health Misinformation and Social Media: A Potent Combination

¡Está haciendo mucho calor y es peligroso! aprenda cómo los promotores de salud
pueden ayudar a prevenir enfermedades causadas por el calor
Panel de discusión: Información errónea en salud y medios de comunicación social: una combinación poderosa

Jueves, 19 de noviembre, 2020 @ 10:30 am (PST) / 12:30 pm (CST) / 1:30 pm (EST)

 

 

Sign up for our mailing list to stay informed about upcoming webinars!


ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Click here for past webinars

Click here to view our past webinars 

 

For any questions or additional information about MCN Sponsored Webinars, please email our Continuing Education Assistant at contedu@migrantclinician.org

Contact Us