Skip to main content
x

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

MCN is committed to providing high quality continuing education to health care providers serving migrant farmworkers. MCN's comprehensive clinical education program helps to develop excellence in practice, clinical leadership, and the dissemination of best models and practices.

 

UPCOMING WEBINARS

 

A farmworker in the field

AgWorker Health 102: Supporting Agricultural Worker Health

Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 11:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (CT) / 2:00 PM (ET & AT)

 

 

A worker sprays paint while wearing protective equipment

It’s Your Right to Know: Helping Community Health Workers Promote Chemical Safety at Work

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 10:00 AM (PT) / 12:00 PM (CT) / 1:00 PM (ET & AT)

 

 


ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Click here for past webinars

 

For any questions or additional information about MCN Sponsored Webinars, please email our Continuing Education Assistant at malvarado@migrantclinician.org