Skip to main content

Menu

View Menu ⇧
Close Menu

Announcements

View Announcements ⇧
Close Announcements
Continuing Education Credit (CEU)

We are pleased to offer 1 hour of CNE or CME* credit at no cost to participants.   

Migrant Clinicians Network is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.  

*Application for CME credit has been filed with the American Academy of Family Physicians. Determination of credit is pending.

American Nurses Credentialing Center

Upcoming Trainings

Printer-friendly version

MCN is committed to providing high quality continuing education to clinicians serving migrant communities. MCN's comprehensive clinical education program helps to develop excellence in practice, clinical leadership, and the dissemination of best models and practices.

 

 

COVID-19 and Vaccines: What Community Health Workers Need to Know
MCN + NRC RIM logos

COVID-19 and Vaccines: What Community Health Workers Need to Know

Part 2:
Thursday, January 27, 2022
10:00 am (PT) / 12:00 pm (CT) / 1:00 pm (ET)

 

 

Managing Stress in Challenging Times

Managing Stress in Challenging Times:

A professional development and peer support program for health care workers

First Session: Thursday, February 3, 2022
10:00 am (PT) / 12:00 pm (CT) / 1:00 pm (ET)

 

 

 

Pediatric Leukemia and its Impact on Children of Hispanic and Latino Origin

Pediatric Leukemia and its Impact on Children of Hispanic and Latino Origin:

An education program for bilingual Healthcare Providers and Community Health Workers

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
10:00 am (PT) / 12:00 pm (CT) / 1:00 pm (ET) / 2:00 pm AT (Puerto Rico)

 

 

ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Click here for past webinars

Click here to view our past webinars 

 

For any questions or additional information about MCN Sponsored Webinars, please email our Continuing Education Assistant at contedu@migrantclinician.org

Contact Us